Holiday Shipping Schedule (12:00 NOON CUT-OFF)

Date Weekday Service
18/12/2020 Friday Normal Service
19/12/2020 Saturday Normal Service
20/12/2020 Sunday Normal Service
21/12/2020 Monday Normal Service
22/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
23/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
24/12/2020 Christmas Eve Normal Service
25/12/2020 Christmas Day Closed
26/12/2020 Boxing Day Closed
27/12/2020 Sunday Closed
28/12/2020 Monday Closed
29/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
30/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
31/12/2020 New Year's Eve Normal Service
1/01/2021 New Year's Day Closed

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Unlock Exclusive Loyalty

REWARDS

WHAT YOU GET

50%
OFF

Get your next order at half price when you post a video testimonial.

25%
OFF

Post a written testimonial with at least 250 words and recieve 25% off.

Follow Leefy for your all access pass to exclusive rewards.

How to UNLOCK
your REWARDS

1. FOLLOW US

Start by following Leefy on your favourite social network after any happy purchase from Leefy.com

1
2

2. UPLOAD YOUR STORY

Using the hashtag #leefylife, post a video or written testimonail about why you use CBD and the experience you had on your favourite social network.

3. THEN, EMAIL US

Send rewards@leefy.com a link to your post, with a Leefy purchase order number, and, include permission to share your story in the body of your email.

3

SHOP BY BRAND: