Holiday Shipping Schedule (12:00 NOON CUT-OFF)

Date Weekday Service
18/12/2020 Friday Normal Service
19/12/2020 Saturday Normal Service
20/12/2020 Sunday Normal Service
21/12/2020 Monday Normal Service
22/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
23/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
24/12/2020 Christmas Eve Normal Service
25/12/2020 Christmas Day Closed
26/12/2020 Boxing Day Closed
27/12/2020 Sunday Closed
28/12/2020 Monday Closed
29/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
30/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
31/12/2020 New Year's Eve Normal Service
1/01/2021 New Year's Day Closed

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Vape Cap UK #1 CBD Products ★ "The Cap | DynaVap" UK (Buy & Order Online) Europe Hemp Elf Free Shipping

DynaVap

The Cap | DynaVap UK

Regular price £20 Unit price  per 

Tax included.

The Cap is made of medical grade stainless steel and is included with all DynaVap VapCap devices. Our signature cap is engineered to “click” when heated to the right temperature and features the multitasking digger-outter.

Note: Sometimes the cap will click twice. This is normal.
If your new cap is loose, give it a gentle squeeze to adjust the fit.

      coming soon Ingredients

      Keep out of reach from children. Must be 18+ to use this product. This product is not intended to treat, cure or prevent any illness or disease. Please always refer to your physician or medical healthcare professional for medical advice.

      Earn Loyalty Rewards

      Share your CBD story to recieve
      up to 50% off your next order.

      LEARN MORE

      Sign-up to save 20% off your first purchase