Holiday Shipping Schedule (12:00 NOON CUT-OFF)

Date Weekday Service
18/12/2020 Friday Normal Service
19/12/2020 Saturday Normal Service
20/12/2020 Sunday Normal Service
21/12/2020 Monday Normal Service
22/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
23/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
24/12/2020 Christmas Eve Normal Service
25/12/2020 Christmas Day Closed
26/12/2020 Boxing Day Closed
27/12/2020 Sunday Closed
28/12/2020 Monday Closed
29/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
30/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
31/12/2020 New Year's Eve Normal Service
1/01/2021 New Year's Day Closed

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Nooro Sour Cherry + Dark Chocolate CBD Bar UK

Nooro

Nooro Sour Cherry + Dark Chocolate CBD Bar UK

Regular price £4.95 Unit price  per 

Tax included.

Cacao + Coconut CBD Bar

The black forest revealed its secrets to us, and we crafted them into a deep and decadent, titillatingly tangy snack bar.

Darkly sweet chocolate swirls and 25mg CBD will calm those sweet temptations, while invigorating bursts of sour cherry and our blend of nootropics: Maca and L-Theanine, focuses the senses.

An indulgent pause to fuel your urban jungle adventures.

Ingredients

Natural Apricot, Peanut Butter, Oats, Chicory Root Fibre, Cacao Butter, Desiccated Coconut, Coconut Oil, Maca Powder, L-Tyrosine, CBD
  • Allergens
  • Contains peanut. Produced by hand. May contain traces of wheat, barley, egg, peanuts, soya, milk and nuts.

      coming soon Ingredients

      Keep out of reach from children. Must be 18+ to use this product. This product is not intended to treat, cure or prevent any illness or disease. Please always refer to your physician or medical healthcare professional for medical advice.

      Earn Loyalty Rewards

      Share your CBD story to recieve
      up to 50% off your next order.

      LEARN MORE

      Sign-up to save 20% off your first purchase