Holiday Shipping Schedule (12:00 NOON CUT-OFF)

Date Weekday Service
18/12/2020 Friday Normal Service
19/12/2020 Saturday Normal Service
20/12/2020 Sunday Normal Service
21/12/2020 Monday Normal Service
22/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
23/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
24/12/2020 Christmas Eve Normal Service
25/12/2020 Christmas Day Closed
26/12/2020 Boxing Day Closed
27/12/2020 Sunday Closed
28/12/2020 Monday Closed
29/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
30/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
31/12/2020 New Year's Eve Normal Service
1/01/2021 New Year's Day Closed

Free delivery on all orders over £65

DynaCoil | DynaVap UK
DynaCoil | DynaVap UK

DynaVap

DynaCoil | DynaVap UK

Regular price £25 now £22.99 Unit price  per 

Tax included.

The DynaCoil

The DynaCoil is a precision engineered concentrate adapter, constructed from one continuous piece of medical grade titanium. It is compatible with all VapCap vaporizers.

The DynaCoil is designed for use with many full melt concentrates, as well as thick oils and liquids. 
The intricate construction holds concentrates in position while providing ample space for vapor egress.

 

      coming soon Ingredients

      Keep out of reach from children. Must be 18+ to use this product. This product is not intended to treat, cure or prevent any illness or disease. Please always refer to your physician or medical healthcare professional for medical advice.

      Earn Loyalty Rewards

      Share your CBD story to recieve
      up to 50% off your next order.

      LEARN MORE

      Sign-up to save 20% off your first purchase