Holiday Shipping Schedule (12:00 NOON CUT-OFF)

Date Weekday Service
18/12/2020 Friday Normal Service
19/12/2020 Saturday Normal Service
20/12/2020 Sunday Normal Service
21/12/2020 Monday Normal Service
22/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
23/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
24/12/2020 Christmas Eve Normal Service
25/12/2020 Christmas Day Closed
26/12/2020 Boxing Day Closed
27/12/2020 Sunday Closed
28/12/2020 Monday Closed
29/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
30/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
31/12/2020 New Year's Eve Normal Service
1/01/2021 New Year's Day Closed

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Churchill (4 x Torch)

Vertigo

Churchill (4 x Torch)

Regular price £13.99 Unit price  per 

Tax included.
The Vertigo Churchill Quad Torch Lighter comes as a Matte Black & Gunmetal accented body. The quad wind-resistant jet flame comes with a dual action ignition along with coils that change the colour of the flame. The large fuel tank and flame adjuster allow you to alter the flame to your choosing. Please note that this lighter ships with no butane due to shipping regulations.
  • Perfect For DynaVap products
  • Matte Black Body with Gunmetal Accents
  • Quad Wind Resistant Flame Lighter, Dual Action Ignition; Coils to Change Flame Color
  • Dimensions: 3.3 inches x 1.25 Inches x 0.9 Inches, Weight: 2.8 Ounces
  • Flame Adjuster; Large Clear Fuel Tank
  • Lifetime Warranty When Registering Product Online

  • Heating Tricks With DynaVap

     

    coming soon Ingredients

    Keep out of reach from children. Must be 18+ to use this product. This product is not intended to treat, cure or prevent any illness or disease. Please always refer to your physician or medical healthcare professional for medical advice.

    Earn Loyalty Rewards

    Share your CBD story to recieve
    up to 50% off your next order.

    LEARN MORE

    Sign-up to save 20% off your first purchase