Holiday Shipping Schedule (12:00 NOON CUT-OFF)

Date Weekday Service
18/12/2020 Friday Normal Service
19/12/2020 Saturday Normal Service
20/12/2020 Sunday Normal Service
21/12/2020 Monday Normal Service
22/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
23/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
24/12/2020 Christmas Eve Normal Service
25/12/2020 Christmas Day Closed
26/12/2020 Boxing Day Closed
27/12/2020 Sunday Closed
28/12/2020 Monday Closed
29/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
30/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
31/12/2020 New Year's Eve Normal Service
1/01/2021 New Year's Day Closed

Free delivery on all orders over £65

CBD Cream lotion salve hemp CBDistillery CBDol UK arthritis joints pain
CBD Cream lotion salve hemp CBDistillery CBDol UK arthritis joints pain

CBDistillery

CBDol Topical CBD Salve 500mg

Regular price £60 now £48 Unit price  per 

Tax included.
  • Strength: very strong.
  • 1oz. container of CBD Salve 500mg of CBD per container
  • Our CBD Salve is made with Pesticide Free, Non-GMO Hemp CBD Oil extracted from the mature stalks and stems of the hemp plan
  • Ingredients: Hemp Seed Oil, Olive Oil, Coconut Oil, Lavender, Peppermint, Wintergreen, Marjoram, Eucalyptus, Arnica, Basil, Camphor, Frankincense, Tea Tree, Green Tea, Lecithin, Cinnamon, Grapefruit Seed, Aloe, USD Kosher Glycerin, Magnesium, CBD, Bees Wax
coming soon Ingredients

Keep out of reach from children. Must be 18+ to use this product. This product is not intended to treat, cure or prevent any illness or disease. Please always refer to your physician or medical healthcare professional for medical advice.

Earn Loyalty Rewards

Share your CBD story to recieve
up to 50% off your next order.

LEARN MORE

Sign-up to save 20% off your first purchase