Holiday Shipping Schedule (12:00 NOON CUT-OFF)

Date Weekday Service
18/12/2020 Friday Normal Service
19/12/2020 Saturday Normal Service
20/12/2020 Sunday Normal Service
21/12/2020 Monday Normal Service
22/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
23/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
24/12/2020 Christmas Eve Normal Service
25/12/2020 Christmas Day Closed
26/12/2020 Boxing Day Closed
27/12/2020 Sunday Closed
28/12/2020 Monday Closed
29/12/2020 Tuesday Normal Service
30/12/2020 Wednesday Normal Service
31/12/2020 New Year's Eve Normal Service
1/01/2021 New Year's Day Closed

Free delivery on all orders over £65

Cycling from London to Amsterdam in 24hrs to get Weed! (High & Polite)

Video Embed code 1

Tired of everyday life, I persuaded my mate to cycle with me from London to Amsterdam in 24 hours - with no training and in the middle of the winter. This is what happened with - Jack Woodhouse from High and Polite

The statements on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.



Prev

Earn Loyalty Rewards

Share your CBD story to recieve
up to 50% off your next order.

LEARN MORE